Your Councillors

Each of Sutton Coldfield’s four electoral wards has six Town Councillors.

The wards and the Town Councillors are:

David Allan

David Allan

Four Oaks Ward

Planning and Highways Committee

Conservative Party

David.Allan@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Clare Horrocks

Clare Horrocks

Four Oaks Ward

Planning and Highways Committee

Conservative Party

Clare.Horrocks@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Christopher Ives

Christopher Ives

Four Oaks Ward

Amenities Leisure and Community Services Committee

Conservative Party

Christopher.Ives@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Owen Jenkins

Owen Jenkins

Four Oaks Ward

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Conservative Party

Owen.Jenkins@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Jane Mosson

Jane Mosson

Four Oaks Ward

Amenities Leisure and Community Services Committee

Conservative Party

Jane.Mosson@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Simon Ward

Simon Ward

Four Oaks Ward

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Conservative Party

Simon.Ward@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Leeford Allen

Leeford Allen

New Hall Ward

Planning and Highways Committee

Conservative Party

Leeford.Allen@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests


Joanne Ellis

Joanne Ellis

New Hall Ward

Amenities Leisure and Community Services Committee

Conservative Party

Joanne.Ellis@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Derrick Griffin

Derrick Griffin

New Hall Ward

Planning and Highways Committee

Conservative Party

Derrick.Griffin@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Rachel Okello

Rachel Okello

New Hall Ward

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Conservative Party

Rachel.Okello@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

John Perks

John Perks

New Hall Ward

Planning and Highways Committee

Conservative Party

John.Perks@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Terry Wood

Terry Wood

New Hall Ward

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Conservative Party

Terry.Wood@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Claire Bennett

Claire Bennett

Trinity Ward

Amenities Leisure and Community Services Committee

Independents For Sutton

Claire.Bennett@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Maria Hewett

Maria Hewett

Trinity Ward

Amenities Leisure and Community Services Committee

Conservative Party

Maria.Hewett@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Charlotte Hodivala

Charlotte Hodivala

Trinity Ward

Amenities Leisure and Community Services Committee

Conservative Party

Charlotte.Hodivala@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Ewan Mackey

Ewan Mackey

Trinity Ward

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Conservative Party

Ewan.Mackey@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

David Pears

David Pears

Trinity Ward

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Conservative Party

David.Pears@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Keith Ward

Keith Ward

Trinity Ward

Amenities Leisure and Community Services Committee

Conservative Party

Keith.Ward@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Janet Cairns

Janet Cairns

Vesey Ward

Planning and Highways Committee

Conservative Party

Janet.Cairns@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Paul Long

Paul Long

Vesey Ward

Planning and Highways Committee

Independents For Sutton

Paul.Long@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Elizabeth Parry

Elizabeth Parry

Vesey Ward

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Independents For Sutton

Liz.Parry@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Louise Passey

Louise Passey

Vesey Ward

Amenities Leisure and Community Services Committee

Conservative Party

Louise.Passey@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Rob Pocock

Rob Pocock

Vesey Ward

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Labour Party

Rob.Pocock@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Manish Puri

Manish Puri

Vesey Ward

Planning and Highways Committee

Labour Party

Manish.Puri@SuttonColdfieldTownCouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests